LAC Board of Directors 2016


Mr. Patrick G. Egan, LL.B – Chair, Board of Directors
Chair, Executive and Governance Committee
Legal Counsel, EGAN Professional Corporation

Ms. Eva Liebermann, P. Eng. – Vice-Chair, Board of Directors
Retired Vice President, Mary Kay Cosmetics Ltd.

Ms. Emily Brown Chair, Arts & Entertainment Committee
Professor, Sheridan College, Pilon School of Business

Mr. Paul Damaso, MBA
Director, Culture Division, City of Mississauga

Ms. Danielle V. D’Agostino
PR & Communications Manager, Constellation Brands Canada

Mr. Stephen Farnham, CPA, CA, CFP – Chair, Business Affairs Committee
President, Farnham & Company Chartered Accountants Professional Corporation

Mr. Paul J. Fletcher
Broker of Record, Re/Max Realty Specialists Inc.

Councillor Chris Fonseca
Ward 3, City Councillor, City of Mississauga

Ms. Denise Hayes, MBA, CHRE
Chief Human Resources Officer, Moneris Solutions

Mr. Ralph Hunter
Retired President, Hunter-Gray Financial Services

Ms. Pat Mullin
Retired Mississauga Councillor Ward 2

Councillor Carolyn Parrish
Ward 5, City Councillor, City of Mississauga

Ms. Maja Prentice – Past Chair, LAC Board, Chair, Nominating Committee
Retired Mississauga Councillor Ward 3

Mr. Michael Rowe – Chair, Audit Committee
Chief Financial Officer – Canada Division, Home Depot Canada

Councillor Jim Tovey
Ward 1, City Councillor, City of Mississauga

Mr. Timothy Whitehead, CHA
President, W-Link Hospitality Group Inc.

Ex-Officio Members Board

Mr. Ruben R. Goulart, LLB. - Secretary
Lawyer and HR Advisor, Bernardi Human Resource Law LLP

Councillor John Kovac
Ward 4, City Councillor, City of Mississauga

Ms. Natalie Lue
Chief Executive Officer, The Living Arts Centre

Ex-Officio Member Business Affairs Committee

Ms. Janice M. Baker, FCPA, FCA -
City Manager and CAO, City of Mississauga