LAC Board of Directors 2014

Ms. Maja Prentice – Chair, Board of Directors
Retired Mississauga Councillor Ward 3

Mr. Patrick G. Egan, LL.B - Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Legal Counsel, EGAN Professional Corporation

Ms. Janice M. Baker, FCPA, FCA
City Manager and CAO, City of Mississauga

Ms. Emily Brown

Ms. Danielle V. D’Agostino
Communications Consultant, Mississauga

Mr. Chuck Ealey, CFP - (Past Chair)
Executive Financial Consultant

Mr. Stephen Farnham, CPA, CA, CFP
President, Farnham & Company Chartered Accountants Professional Corporation

Mr. Paul Fletcher

Councillor Chris Fonseca
Ward 3, City Councillor, City of Mississauga

Mr. Mark Galloway
Regional Manager Shoppers Drug Mart
Small Business Consultant, Mississauga

Ms. Denise Hayes

Mr. Ralph Hunter
President, Hunter-Gray Financial Services

Ms. Eva Liebermann, P. Eng.
Vice President, Information Systems & Operations, Mary Kay Cosmetics Ltd.

Councillor Katie Mahoney
Ward 8, City Councillor, City of Mississauga

Councillor Pat Mullin
Ward 2, City Councillor, City of Mississauga

Mr. Michael Rowe

Mr. Timothy Whitehead

Ms. Karen Sheehan
InFlight Service Director, Air Canada

Ex-Officio Members

Councillor Frank Dale
Ward 4, City Councillor, City of Mississauga

Mr. Ruben Goulart, LLB. Corporate Secretary
Lawyer, Bernardi Human Resource Law Professional Corporation

Mr. Ronald J. Nisbet, CPA, CA – Past Chair

Mr. Andrew Whittemore

Mr. Ron Lenyk
Chief Executive Officer, The Living Arts Centre

Mr. Gerry Townsend, FCPA, FCA. Treasurer
Vice President, Business Affairs, The Living Arts Centre

camps-courses-button Camps Courses
Season Brochure


Zappa Plays Zappa
April 2 @ 8 PM

Newsletter Signup

Follow Us