Living Arts Centre Staff

General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101

View the Organization Chart


Ron Lenyk, CEO
905-306-6060
ron.lenyk@livingarts.on.ca

Gerry Townsend, Vice President, Business Affairs
905-306-6614
gerry.townsend@livingarts.on.ca

Suhara Amith, Executive Assistant
905.306.6196
suhara.amith@livingarts.on.ca 


CUSTOMER & FACILITY SERVICES

Gail Anderson, Director, Customer & Facility Services
905.306.6034
gail.anderson@livingarts.on.ca 

Kristina Cuenca, Tanya D'Souza, John De Melo, Michael Estacio, Duncan Morgan, Alba Noronha, Megan Paul, Jenn Silver, Karina Soares, Victor Svenningson

Asma Ansari, Melissa Bereton, Rhonda Brown, Susan Campbell, Sarah Caterisano, Diana Chan, Zenia Czobit, Sara De Melo, Lynda Hammett, Eva Keith, Virginia Maj, Lisa-Anne Mitrovic, Ivanca Naje, Miona Necic, Leonard Neiman, Amanda Nicholls, Stefanie Petoklep, Mahreen Qureshi, Bruce Webb, Sheila Wujek


MARKETING

Rob Hart, Director, Marketing & Communications
905.306.6193
rob.hart@livingarts.on.ca

Mary Chan, Creative Services

Gary Li, Digital Marketing Specialist

Samira Zia Rehman, Coordinator, Marketing & Publicity


ARTS PROGRAMS

Linda Keen Lausberg, Director, Performing Arts and Events
905.306.6020 
linda.keenlausberg@livingarts.on.ca

Marija Duvnjak, Michelle Cockburn, Carol Haynes, Saaliha Malik

Leslie Leader, Director, Studio Arts, Education and Outreach
905.306.6199
leslie.leader@livingarts.on.ca

Joel Alexander, Brian Dittmer, Lisa Mahoney, Meghan McClenaghan, Amy Ng, Kristina Omazic,
Megan Press


BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Robert Brown, Manager, Finance & Accounting
905.306.6028
robert.brown@livingarts.on.ca

Grace Aldea, Debbie Choi, Mariette Rajkumar


SALES/CATERING

Laszlo Buzas, Manager, Food & Beverage 
905.306.6113
laszlo.buzas@livingarts.on.ca 

Anne Parker, Manager, Corporate Sales 
905 306 6015
anne.parker@livingarts.on.ca

Carla Lopes, Alba Noronha, Esther Ortiz


CULINARY

Peter Colberg, Chef de Cuisine

Mahipal Dheendsa, Sous Chef


PROVIDED BY THE CITY OF MISSISSAUGA

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 

Frank Lee, Cedric Lam

HUMAN RESOURCES

Pamela Hooke

BUILDING OPERATIONS

Robert Perkins, Matt Petri
lacpresents_icon
camps-courses-button Camps Courses
AFL-Patronclub
thegallery
liverestaurant
Season Brochure

ON SALE NOW

Zappa Plays Zappa
April 2 @ 8 PM

BuyTickets-button
CourseRegistration-button
CampRegistration-button
Newsletter Signup

Follow Us