Living Arts Centre Staff

General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101

View the Organization Chart


Ron Lenyk, CEO
905-306-6060
ron.lenyk@livingarts.on.ca

Gerry Townsend, Vice President, Business Affairs
905-306-6614
gerry.townsend@livingarts.on.ca

Suhara Amith, Executive Assistant
905.306.6196
suhara.amith@livingarts.on.ca 


CUSTOMER & FACILITY SERVICES

Gail Anderson, Director, Customer & Facility Services
905.306.6034
gail.anderson@livingarts.on.ca 

Joel Alexander, Sarah Caterisano, Kristina Cuenca, Amanda Dwyer, John De Melo, Michael Estacio, Duncan Morgan, Alba Noronha, Megan Paul, Karina Soares, Victor Svenningson

Melissa Bereton, Rhonda Brown, Susan Campbell, Diana Chan, Zenia Czobit, Lynda Hammett, Cathy Lee Keogh Hammond, Eva Keith, Virginia Maj, Stephanie Martyres, Miona Necic, Leonard Neiman, Amanda Nicholls, Stefanie Petoklep, Mahreen Qureshi, Ksenia Sabouloua, Nicole Shaw, Jenn Silver, Sheila Wujek


MARKETING

Rob Hart, Director, Marketing & Communications
905.306.6193
rob.hart@livingarts.on.ca

Mary Chan, Creative Services

Gary Li, Online Community Specialist

Saaliha Malik, Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator
905.306.6059
Saaliha.Malik@livingarts.on.ca


ARTS PROGRAMS

Linda Keen Lausberg, Director, Performing Arts and Events
905.306.6020 
linda.keenlausberg@livingarts.on.ca

Marija Duvnjak

Leslie Leader, Director, Studio Arts, Education and Outreach
905.306.6199
leslie.leader@livingarts.on.ca

Brian Dittmer, Jessica Earley, Lisa Mahoney, Meghan McClenaghan, Amy Ng, Kristina Omazic, Megan Press


BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Robert Brown, Manager, Finance & Accounting
905.306.6028
robert.brown@livingarts.on.ca

Grace Aldea, Debbie Choi, Mariette Rajkumar


SALES/CATERING

Laszlo Buzas, Manager, Food & Beverage 
905.306.6113
laszlo.buzas@livingarts.on.ca 

Anne Parker, Manager, Corporate Sales 
905 306 6015
anne.parker@livingarts.on.ca

Alba Noronha, Esther Ortiz


CULINARY

Peter Colberg, Chef de Cuisine

Mahipal Dheendsa, Sous Chef


PROVIDED BY THE CITY OF MISSISSAUGA

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 

Frank Lee, Cedric Lam, Michael Parolin

HUMAN RESOURCES

Pamela Hooke, Angie Coccia 

BUILDING OPERATIONS

Rob Bowslaugh, Jamie Hillis, Matt Petri
lacpresents_icon
camps-courses-button Camps Courses
AFL-Patronclub
thegallery
liverestaurant
Season Brochure
BuyTickets-button
CourseRegistration-button
CampRegistration-button
Newsletter Signup

Follow Us