General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101

View the Organization Chart


Natalie Lue, CEO
905.306.6614
natalie.lue@livingarts.on.ca

Suhara Amith, Executive Assistant
905.306.6196
suhara.amith@livingarts.on.ca


FUNDRAISING AND SPONSORSHIP

Chris Weber, Manager, Fundraising and Sponsorship
905.306.6197
christopher.weber@livingarts.on.ca


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Robert Brown, Manager, Accounting
905.306.6028
robert.brown@livingarts.on.ca

Grace Aldea, Debbie Choi, Mariette Rajkumar


PERFORMING ARTS

Heather Cassels, Performing Arts Coordinator
905.306.6008
heather.cassels@livingarts.on.ca

Asma Ansari, Coordinator, Performing Arts & Community
905.306.6159
asma.ansari@livingarts.on.ca

Lorraine Kimsa


STUDIO ARTS, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Leslie Leader, Director, Studio Arts, Education and Outreach
905.306.6199
leslie.leader@livingarts.on.ca

Allison VrBanac, Andrew Beauchamp, Brian Dittmer, Kathrynn Rosati, Lee Petrie, Natasha Gouvela, Pierre Rivard, Wendy Rading


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Rob Hart, Director, Marketing & Communications
905.306.6193
rob.hart@livingarts.on.ca

Mary Chan, Kevaughan Shiu, Sara Richardson

BOX OFFICE

Jenn Silver, Supervisor, Box Office
905.306.6024
jenn.silver@livingarts.on.ca

Amanda Nicholls, Kristina Cuenca, Lisa Mitrovic, Miona Necic, Sara De Melo


FACILITY SERVICES & EVENTS

Gail Anderson, Director, Facility Services & Events
905.306.6034
gail.anderson@livingarts.on.ca

Duncan Morgan, John De Melo, Melina Sevilla, Michael Estacio, Odette Cimino, Victor Svenningson


FOOD & BEVERAGE, SALES

Laszlo Buzas, Director, Food & Beverage
905.306.6113
laszlo.buzas@livingarts.on.ca

Jose Gundin, Oswald Miranda

Alba Noronha, Manager, Booking & Coordination
905.306.6157
alba.noronha@livingarts.on.ca

Esther Ortiz, Carla Lopes

Anne Parker, Manager, Coporate Sales
905.306.6015
anne.parker@livingarts.on.ca

CULINARY

Mahipal Dheendsa, Chef de Cuisine

Ravi Bala, Sous Chef


NASCO DEPARTMENT HEADS

Sean Adams, Tom Everett, Tom Gregg, Shawn Lague, Mark Lapadula, Andres Pedref, Ian Radurn


PROVIDED BY THE CITY OF MISSISSAUGA

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Frank Lee, Cedric Lam

HUMAN RESOURCES

Pamela Hooke, Jo-Ann Sutherland

BUILDING OPERATIONS

Robert Perkins, Andrew Steele