General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101

View the Organization Chart


Natalie Lue, CEO
905.306.6060
natalie.lue@livingarts.on.ca

Suhara Amith, Executive Assistant
905.306.6196
suhara.amith@livingarts.on.ca


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Robert Brown, Manager, Accounting
905.306.6028
robert.brown@livingarts.on.ca

Grace Aldea, Debbie Choi, Mariette Rajkumar


PERFORMING ARTS

Melanie Fernandez, Acting Director, Performing Arts and Programming
905.306.6020
melanie.fernandez@livingarts.on.ca

Asma Ansari, Coordinator, Performing Arts & Community
905.306.6159
asma.ansari@livingarts.on.ca

Heather Cassels, Performing Arts Coordinator
905.306.6008
heather.cassels@livingarts.on.ca

Lorraine Kimsa, Dance Coordinator
905.306.6122
lorraine.kimsa@livingarts.on.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Rob Hart, Director, Marketing & Communications
905.306.6193
rob.hart@livingarts.on.ca

Mary Chan, Kevaughan Shiu, Sara Richardson

BOX OFFICE

Jenn Silver, Supervisor, Box Office
905.306.6024
jenn.silver@livingarts.on.ca

Amanda Nicholls, Kristina Cuenca, Lisa Mitrovic, Miona Necic, Sara De Melo


STUDIO ARTS, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Leslie Leader, Director, Studio Arts, Education and Outreach
905.306.6199
leslie.leader@livingarts.on.ca

Allison VrBanac, Andrew Beauchamp, Brian Dittmer, Denise Smith, Lee Petrie, Natasha Gouvela, Pierre Rivard, Weijia Feng


FACILITY SERVICES & EVENTS

Gail Anderson, Director, Facility Services & Events
905.306.6034
gail.anderson@livingarts.on.ca

John De Melo, Melina Sevilla, Michael Estacio, Odette Cimino, Victor Svenningson


FOOD & BEVERAGE, SALES

Laszlo Buzas, Director, Food & Beverage
905.306.6113
laszlo.buzas@livingarts.on.ca

Jose Gundin, Oswald Miranda

Alba Noronha, Manager, Booking & Coordination
905.306.6157
alba.noronha@livingarts.on.ca

Esther Ortiz, Carla Lopes

Anne Parker, Manager, Coporate Sales
905.306.6015
anne.parker@livingarts.on.ca

CULINARY

Mahipal Dheendsa, Chef de Cuisine

Ravi Bala, Sous Chef


NASCO DEPARTMENT HEADS

Sean Adams, Tom Everett, Tom Gregg, Shawn Lague, Mark Lapadula, Andres Pedref, Ian Radurn