Living Arts Centre

General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101

View Organizational Chart


Natalie Lue, CEO
905.306.6060
natalie.lue@livingarts.on.ca

Suhara Amith, Executive Assistant
905.306.6196
suhara.amith@livingarts.on.ca


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Linda Charlebois, Director, Business Affairs
905.306.6028
linda.charlebois@livingarts.on.ca

Grace Aldea, Debbie Choi, Mariette Rajkumar


PERFORMING ARTS

Heather Cassels, Performing Arts Coordinator
905.306.6008
heather.cassels@livingarts.on.ca

Asma Ansari, Coordinator, Performing Arts & Community
905.306.6159
asma.ansari@livingarts.on.ca

Claudia Di Pietro, Dance Animator/Performing Arts Assistant
905.306.6122
Claudia.DiPietro@livingarts.on.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Mary Chan, Sara Richardson, Kevin Tran


STUDIO ARTS, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Leslie Leader, Director, Studio Arts, Education and Outreach
905.306.6199
leslie.leader@livingarts.on.ca

Laura Asselin, Andrew Beauchamp, Brian Dittmer, Weijia Feng, Mariel Mading, Katie Micak, Katie Pennie, Lia Vazir 


FACILITY SERVICES

Gail Anderson, Director, Facility Services
905.306.6034
gail.anderson@livingarts.on.ca

Odette Cimino, Kristina Cuenca, John De Melo, Merita Elmazovski, Michael Estacio, Mohammad Hamodeh, Shawn Lague,  John Paul Langeloh, Charlene McLean, Saurabh Sareen, Andrew Wilcox

BOX OFFICE

Jenn Silver, Supervisor, Box Office
905.306.6024
jenn.silver@livingarts.on.ca

Miona Necic, Sara De Melo, Tamara Thompson


FOOD & BEVERAGE, SALES

Laszlo Buzas, Director, Food & Beverage
905.306.6113
laszlo.buzas@livingarts.on.ca

Anne Parker, Manager, Corporate Sales
905.306.6015
anne.parker@livingarts.on.ca

Alba Noronha, Manager, Booking & Coordination
905.306.6157
alba.noronha@livingarts.on.ca

Jose Gundin, Carla Lopes, Oswald Miranda, Esther Ortiz

CULINARY

Mahipal Dheendsa, Chef de Cuisine

Ravi Bala, Sous Chef


NASCO DEPARTMENT HEADS

Tom Everett, Marc Lapadula, Andres Pedret, Ross Pereira, Ian Radburn, Andrew Wilcox