General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101

View Organizational Chart


Paul Damaso, Chief Executive Officer
905.306.6060
paul.damaso@mississauga.ca

Suhara Amith, Administrative Coordinator
905.306.6196
suhara.amith@livingarts.on.ca


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Linda Charlebois, Manager, LAC Business Operations
905.306.6028
linda.charlebois@livingarts.on.ca

Grace Aldea, Debbie Choi, Mariette Rajkumar


PERFORMING ARTS

Jennifer Perrault, LAC Lead Events Producer
905.306.6020
jennifer.perrault@mississauga.ca

Asma Ansari, Supervisor, LAC Performing Arts and Events
905.306.6159
asma.ansari@livingarts.on.ca

Claudia Di Pietro, Dance Animator LAC
905.306.6122
claudia.dipietro@livingarts.on.ca

Maggie Purdon, Events Coordinator LAC Booking
905.306.6008
maggie.purdon@livingarts.on.ca

Michelle Cockburn, Performing Arts
905.306.6197
michelle.cockburn@livingarts.on.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Erica Nelson, Supervisor, LAC Marketing
905.306.6095
erica.nelson@livingarts.on.ca

Sara Richardson, Kevin Tran


STUDIO ARTS, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Leslie Leader, Manager, LAC Programs
905.306.6199
leslie.leader@livingarts.on.ca

Laura Asselin, Andrew Beauchamp, Meredith Busteed, Mariel Mading, Jasmine Mander, Katie Micak, Katie Pennie, Lia Vazir 


FACILITY SERVICES

Gail Anderson, Manager LAC Customer & Facility Services
905.306.6034
gail.anderson@livingarts.on.ca

Odette Cimino, Kristina Cuenca, John De Melo, Sara De Melo, Michael Estacio, Mohammad Hamodeh, Shawn Lague,  John Paul Langeloh, Charlene McLean, Miona Necic, Saurabh Sareen, Jenn Silver, Tamara Thompson


FOOD & BEVERAGE, SALES

Laszlo Buzas, Manager LAC Food Services
905.306.6113
laszlo.buzas@livingarts.on.ca

Anne Parker, Account Rep
905.306.6015
anne.parker@livingarts.on.ca

Alba Noronha, Supervisor LAC Bookings
905.306.6157
alba.noronha@livingarts.on.ca

Jose Gundin, Carla Lopes, Oswald Miranda, Esther Ortiz

CULINARY

Mahipal Dheendsa, Executive Head Chef

Ravi Bala, Sous Chef


NASCO DEPARTMENT HEADS

Tom Everett, Marc Lapadula, Andres Pedret, Ross Pereira, Ian Radburn, Andrew Wilcox