General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101

View Organizational Chart


Paul Damaso, CEO
905.306.6060
paul.damaso@mississauga.ca

Suhara Amith, Executive Assistant
905.306.6196
suhara.amith@livingarts.on.ca


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Linda Charlebois, Director, Business Affairs
905.306.6028
linda.charlebois@livingarts.on.ca

Grace Aldea, Debbie Choi, Mariette Rajkumar


PERFORMING ARTS

Asma Ansari, Supervisor, Performing Arts Events
905.306.6159
asma.ansari@livingarts.on.ca

Claudia Di Pietro, Dance Animator/Performing Arts Assistant
905.306.6122
Claudia.DiPietro@livingarts.on.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Erica Nelson, Manager, Marketing
905.306.6095
erica.nelson@livingarts.on.ca

Mary Chan, Sara Richardson, Kevin Tran


STUDIO ARTS, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Leslie Leader, Director, Studio Arts, Education and Outreach
905.306.6199
leslie.leader@livingarts.on.ca

Laura Asselin, Andrew Beauchamp, Meredith Busteed, Mariel Mading, Jasmine Mander, Katie Micak, Katie Pennie, Lia Vazir 


FACILITY SERVICES

Gail Anderson, Director, Facility Services
905.306.6034
gail.anderson@livingarts.on.ca

Odette Cimino, Kristina Cuenca, John De Melo, Sara De Melo, Merita Elmazovski, Michael Estacio, Mohammad Hamodeh, Shawn Lague,  John Paul Langeloh, Charlene McLean, Miona Necic, Saurabh Sareen, Jenn Silver, Tamara Thompson, Andrew Wilcox


FOOD & BEVERAGE, SALES

Laszlo Buzas, Director, Food & Beverage
905.306.6113
laszlo.buzas@livingarts.on.ca

Anne Parker, Manager, Corporate Sales
905.306.6015
anne.parker@livingarts.on.ca

Alba Noronha, Manager, Booking & Coordination
905.306.6157
alba.noronha@livingarts.on.ca

Jose Gundin, Carla Lopes, Oswald Miranda, Esther Ortiz

CULINARY

Mahipal Dheendsa, Chef de Cuisine

Ravi Bala, Sous Chef


NASCO DEPARTMENT HEADS

Tom Everett, Marc Lapadula, Andres Pedret, Ross Pereira, Ian Radburn, Andrew Wilcox