General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101


Paul Damaso, Director, Arts & Culture
905.615.3200 ext. 6060
paul.damaso@mississauga.ca


THEATRE PROGRAMMING and FACILITY SERVICES

Katie Millar, Manager, LAC & PFFC Events
905.615.3200 ext. 5345
katie.millar@mississauga.ca

Gail Anderson, Manager, LAC Business Operations
905.615.3200 ext. 6034
gail.anderson@mississauga.ca


Asma Ansari, Supervisor, LAC Performing Arts and Events
905.615.3200 ext. 6159
asma.ansari@mississauga.ca


Maggie Purdon, Events Coordinator LAC Booking
905.615.3200 ext. 6008
maggie.purdon@mississauga.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Stephanie Bertolin, Supervisor, Marketing
905.615.3200, Ext. 3961
stephanie.bertolin@mississauga.ca


STUDIO ARTS, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Leslie Leader, Manager, Programs
905.615.3200 ext. 6199
leslie.leader@mississauga.ca


FOOD & BEVERAGE, SALES

Anne Parker, Account Rep
905.615.3200 ext. 6015
anne.parker@mississauga.ca