General Line: 905.306.6000
Fax Line: 905.306.6101


Paul Damaso, Director, Arts & Culture
905.306.6060
paul.damaso@mississauga.ca


THEATRE PROGRAMMING and FACILITY SERVICES

Katie Millar, Manager, LAC & PFFC Events
905.615.3200 ext. 5345
katie.millar@mississauga.ca

Gail Anderson, Manager, LAC Business Operations
905.306.6034
gail.anderson@livingarts.on.ca


Asma Ansari, Supervisor, LAC Performing Arts and Events
905.306.6159
asma.ansari@livingarts.on.ca


Maggie Purdon, Events Coordinator LAC Booking
905.306.6008
maggie.purdon@livingarts.on.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Stephanie Bertolin, Supervisor, Marketing
905.615.3200, Ext. 3961
stephanie.bertolin@mississauga.ca


STUDIO ARTS, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Leslie Leader, Manager, Programs
905.306.6199
leslie.leader@livingarts.on.ca


FOOD & BEVERAGE, SALES

Anne Parker, Account Rep
905.306.6015
anne.parker@livingarts.on.ca


Alba Noronha, Supervisor LAC Bookings
905.306.6157
alba.noronha@livingarts.on.ca